All Articles

Named Position Ceremony

Fall semester opens with an exciting development for Iowa State mathematics. The department has established the Scott Hanna Professorship and the Scott Hanna Faculty Fellowship with the appointment of two faculty to these newly minted positions.

Each award recipient will be formally recognized during a medallion ceremony on October 3 in the Cardinal Room of the Memorial Union.

Please read the full article, here.